fbpx

燒玻璃雕塑工作坊 開放日期、時段

*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或


27 Jun, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
28 Jun, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
28 Jun, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
28 Jun, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
29 Jun, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
29 Jun, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
29 Jun, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 Jun, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
30 Jun, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
1 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
1 Jul, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
1 Jul, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
2 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
2 Jul, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
3 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
4 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
4 Jul, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
4 Jul, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
5 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
5 Jul, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
5 Jul, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
6 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
6 Jul, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
6 Jul, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
7 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
7 Jul, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
7 Jul, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
8 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
8 Jul, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
8 Jul, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
9 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
9 Jul, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
9 Jul, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
10 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
10 Jul, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
11 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
11 Jul, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
11 Jul, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
12 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
12 Jul, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
12 Jul, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
13 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
13 Jul, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
13 Jul, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
14 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
14 Jul, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
14 Jul, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
15 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
15 Jul, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
15 Jul, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
16 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
16 Jul, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
17 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
17 Jul, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
18 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
19 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
19 Jul, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
19 Jul, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
20 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
20 Jul, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
20 Jul, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
21 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
21 Jul, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
21 Jul, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
22 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
22 Jul, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
22 Jul, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
23 Jul, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
23 Jul, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
24 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
24 Jul, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
25 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
25 Jul, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
25 Jul, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
26 Jul, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
26 Jul, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
27 Jul, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
27 Jul, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
28 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
28 Jul, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
28 Jul, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
29 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
29 Jul, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
29 Jul, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
30 Jul, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
31 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
31 Jul, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
1 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
1 Aug, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
1 Aug, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
2 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
2 Aug, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
2 Aug, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
3 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
3 Aug, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
3 Aug, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
4 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
4 Aug, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
4 Aug, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
5 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
5 Aug, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
5 Aug, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
6 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
6 Aug, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
6 Aug, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
7 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
7 Aug, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
8 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
8 Aug, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
8 Aug, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
9 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
9 Aug, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
9 Aug, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
10 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
10 Aug, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
10 Aug, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
11 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
11 Aug, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
11 Aug, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
12 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
12 Aug, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
12 Aug, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
13 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
13 Aug, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
14 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
14 Aug, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
15 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
15 Aug, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
15 Aug, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
16 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
16 Aug, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
16 Aug, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
17 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
17 Aug, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
17 Aug, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
18 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
18 Aug, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
18 Aug, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
19 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
19 Aug, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
19 Aug, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
20 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
20 Aug, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
20 Aug, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
21 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
21 Aug, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
22 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
22 Aug, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
22 Aug, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
23 Aug, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
23 Aug, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
24 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
24 Aug, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
24 Aug, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
25 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
25 Aug, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
25 Aug, Thu 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
26 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
26 Aug, Fri 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
26 Aug, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
27 Aug, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
27 Aug, Sat 6:00 – 9:00p.m.
28 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
28 Aug, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
29 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
29 Aug, Mon 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
29 Aug, Mon 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
30 Aug, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
30 Aug, Tue 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
31 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
31 Aug, Wed 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
31 Aug, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top