fbpx

吹玻璃工作坊 開放日期、時段

*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或


20 Jan, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
22 Jan, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 Jan, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
26 Jan, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
31 Jan, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
4 Feb, Thu 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
6 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
7 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
9 Feb, Tue 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
10 Feb, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
14 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
17 Feb, Wed 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
18 Feb, Thu 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
20 Feb, Sat 2:00 – 5:00p.m.
23 Feb, Tue 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
26 Feb, Fri 7:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 1:00p.m.
28 Feb, Sun 3:00 – 6:00p.m.
*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top