fbpx

玻璃工藝體驗開放日期

*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或

WhatsApp 查詢

21 May, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
22 May, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 May, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
24 May, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
25 May, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
26 May, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
27 May, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
28 May, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
29 May, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 May, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
31 May, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
1 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
2 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
3 Jun, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
4 Jun, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
5 Jun, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
6 Jun, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
7 Jun, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
8 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
9 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
10 Jun, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
11 Jun, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
12 Jun, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
13 Jun, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
14 Jun, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
15 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
16 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
17 Jun, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
18 Jun, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
19 Jun, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
20 Jun, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
21 Jun, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
22 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
23 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
24 Jun, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
25 Jun, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
26 Jun, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Jun, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
28 Jun, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
29 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
30 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
1 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
2 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
3 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
4 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
5 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
6 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
7 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
8 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
9 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
10 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
11 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
12 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
13 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
14 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
15 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
16 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
17 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
18 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
19 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
20 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
21 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
22 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
24 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
25 Jul, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
26 Jul, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
28 Jul, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
29 Jul, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 Jul, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
31 Jul, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
1 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
2 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
3 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
4 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
5 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
6 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
7 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
8 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
9 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
10 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
11 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
12 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
13 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
14 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
15 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
16 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
17 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
18 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
19 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
20 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
21 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
22 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
23 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
24 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
25 Aug, Sun 10:00 – 7:00p.m.
26 Aug, Mon 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
27 Aug, Tue 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
28 Aug, Wed 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
29 Aug, Thu 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
30 Aug, Fri 10:00 – 10:00p.m.
31 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 9:00p.m.
*歡迎個別預約,日期可按 填寫 或
WhatsApp 查詢

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top